Bugzilla – Bug 3610
Database restore wipes table
Last modified: 2004-02-26 11:53:03 CET
If a database restore is performed the table that should be restored will
be deleted. Verified on Roxen CMS 3.4.109 Windows XP.
See RT#4904 for more info.
You need to
before you can comment on or make changes to this bug.